it was so fun today.. I got an instructor that instruct me very well, he is an outgoing, thorough and very knowledgeable guy.. I adore him somehow just because his personality is so close to me.. hahahaha
While I was driving, he kept talking about so many things.. And interestingly at some point he was talking about Christian issues..
I feel like I’m attending Deeper Bible 101 class.. see you next time Pak Gatot (not Gagal Total but Gagah Total, he said) Hernawan, nice to meet you #justanotherstoryofmine *I hope you could find this post somehow* 😊

View on Path

Leave a Reply

