an absurd conversation happened all the way home tonight..
met a taxi driver that offers me to be introduced with his oldest son who is working in Japan as a sailor..
and he thought I’m 22 yo, 2years younger than his son 😂
at one moment I just could be silent to answer his ultimate answer, “do you want to be w my son?”
mannn.. should I answer a question like that? 😂
there was something worse than that, he wasn’t just asking, he really did wait for my answer.. hahahaha
even though I said NO and revealed my age, he insisted to ask me to come to his home..
till the moment I want to get off of his cab, he told me to come to his home sometime to see his son and hopefully to see me again next time… lol

View on Path

Leave a Reply

