everyone posted where they spend their first Sunday Service in 2015..
I also wanna leave a note for myself as something to remember that today is one new brand day because this first Sunday is a beginning for me to grow, to be processed, at a new “pot” and I’m so excited about it 😊

and I believe it’s not such a coincidence that they came up with LEVEL UP theme.. it’s like a confirmation for me that I got the desire to do more, more than I’ve done before..
#levelup #ChristIsEnough – at JPCC (UpperRoom Jakarta)

See on Path

Leave a Reply

