Sachiko


One of my Japanese friends passed away..
I still remember we just had a chat a couple months ago, planned that we’d meet if I went to Japan..
Feels like it’s not that long when I saw her pictures doing several stuff and she looks fine and happy..
She’s a cheerful woman, smart, beautiful and mature.. I always love to talk to her.. I remember she likes to sleep before class.. She is good in dancing.. and we used to like to hangout together after class..
Still can’t believe it that cancer took her so unexpectedly..
Rest in peace Sachiko Yoshida..
You’ll be not forgotten..

View on Path

sachiko-yoshida

Leave a Reply

