Hello fabulous 2014


It has been a few days since people celebrated the alternation from 2013 to 2014..
Here I still wanna say Happy New Year 2014..
I believe this year would be great, awesome, fabulous, spectacular, impressive, fantastic, challenging, miraculous and all the good things promised by my Father in Heaven will be fulfilled this year.. Amen!!
I also wanna share what I got during the last days of 2013..
Last Christmas, I got this following verse :

Psalm 91:14-16

14 “Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore I will deliver him;
I will set him on high, because he has known My name.
15 He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him;
will be with him in trouble;
I will deliver him and honor him.
16 With long life I will satisfy him,
And show him My salvation.”

It didn’t come from my daily Bible reading..
Out of the blue, some parts of the verse came into my mind..
I still didn’t understand what God wants to tell me..
However the lil parts are still in my mind so clearly..
“he has set His love upon Me”

Another verse is the verse I got on the New Year morning.. This one came from my daily Bible reading :]

2 Thessalonians 3:3&5

3 But the Lord is faithful; he will strengthen you and guard you from the evil one.
5 May the Lord lead your hearts into a full understanding and expression of the love of God and the patient endurance that comes from Christ.

Other is one of my BFF gave me a fortune cookie a couple days ago..
The cookie said that my fortune will come.. God give me prosperity ^^

The last but not the least, my pastor opened the first service of 2014 with a short verse and also short service but very powerful..

Isaiah 43:18-19

New Living Translation (NLT)

18 “But forget all that—
it is nothing compared to what I am going to do.
19 For I am about to do something new.
See, I have already begun! Do you not see it?
I will make a pathway through the wilderness.
I will create rivers in the dry wasteland.

It truly became such a great encouragement for me..
Actually I’ve got a similar message since a month before..
I don’t know why, the message was so strong..
I were being told that God will do great things in my life in 2014..
I just try to take everything has happened in 2013 as precious-expensive lessons for me..
I learned a lot from those things but I also couldn’t deny that sometimes I still regret a bit for the time I’ve wasted..
Although I still learn to believe His promises..
One thing for sure, my hope will find a way..

2014 will be a new great-awesome-fabulous year for me..
It’s just the beginning of a new chapter of my life story :]
Therefore I wanna maximize every minute in my life to be as maximum as it could be..
I’ll post my another story about what I’ve done and what I’m planning to do this year :]
New chapter of my great life already began!! *so excited*

Leave a Reply

