ost. coffe prince


ya ampun soundtrack coffee prince yang judulnya “a white love story” keren buanged..
lagunya enak didenger, kedengerannya romantis buanged n pas dapet terjemahan inggris dari lagunya..
bukan hanya kedengaran romantis tp bener2 romantis..

__A White Love Story__

I didn’t know at first
Why your gaze, looking at me

Made me feel so flustered
I always wanted to ask
If you understood just a little of my feelings
Although i never told you
Now i know, how you were as lost
And wandering as i was
How you hurt so much, it kept you from sleep
Hold my hand
I won’t let go of you again
I love you
As long as i breathe

Things stood still
When you, who’d always treated me coldly
Smiled at me that day
Now i know, how you were as lost
And wandering as i was
How you hurt so much, it kept you from sleep
Hold my hand
Don’t let me go
I love you
Till’ the day i close my eyes in rest

I won’t cry
Now that you’re by my side
Thank you
For such a worthless me
For giving me the gift of you

Leave a Reply

