That’s What Friends Are For


“A good friend will come bail you out of jail….

But a true friend will be sitting next to you
saying ..

WE screwed up, but we had fun! ”

Proud to be your Friend!

I’ve learned…that life is like a roll of toilet paper. The closer it gets to the end, the faster it goes.

I’ve learned…that we should be glad God doesn’t give us everything we ask for.

I’ve learned…that money doesn’t buy class.

I’ve learned…that it’s those small daily happenings that make life so spectacular.

I’ve learned…that under everyone’s hard shell is someone who wants to be appreciated and
loved.

I’ve learned…that the Lord didn’t do it all in one day.

What makes me think I can?

I’ve learned…that to ignore the facts does not change the facts.

I’ve learned…that the less time I have to work,
the more things I get done.

YOU ARE MY FRIEND AND I am honored

One thought on “That’s What Friends Are For

  1. Hello, I’m running my own business and I use business credit cards for that, which gives me generous discounts on certain type items. Now I’m thinking of making additional funds with credit cards and for this purpose I’m looking for 0% intro APR credit card deals. I think I’ve found some and mean to make an application at

    0 percent discover card

    R56ma87de

Leave a Reply

